Home

Bourbon, Rye, & American Whiskey Press Releases

Recent Press Releases

Friday, January 20, 2023
Louisiana-Based J.T. Meleck Distillers Launches Year-Round Sales of its Rice Whiskey, Including Single-Barrel Program for Select Retailers
Thursday, January 12, 2023
Blue Run Hires Black Bourbon Society's Trey Wade for New Private Barrel Program
Wednesday, December 07, 2022
Pursuit Spirits Debuts the Oak Collection
Monday, November 21, 2022
Pursuit Spirits Raises $8 Million For Future Whiskey Purchases
Monday, November 14, 2022
Kentucky Owl Announces Mardi Gras XO Cask Finished, Batch 12 Limited Editions in Time for Holiday Gift Giving
Wednesday, November 02, 2022
Pursuit Spirits Launches in Missouri with Smart Distributors
Monday, October 31, 2022
J.T. Meleck Releases First Full Batch of Rice Whiskey In Time for 2022 Holiday Season
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Pursuit Spirits Selects Green Light for Distribution Across Texas
Thursday, September 08, 2022
Creek Water Launches Limited Edition Sometimes Y Whiskey
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
Kentucky Owl Innovation Series Release
Thursday, September 01, 2022
Filmland Spirits Launches Its Initial Collection of Whiskey In The U.S.
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Eastside Distilling, Inc. Updates Craft Canning and Printing Milestones
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Buffalo Trace Distillery Whiskey Production is Thriving as $1.2 Billion Expansion Continues
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Ross & Squibb Distillery Announces September Release of Remus Repeal Reserve Series VI