Home

American Whiskey and Bourbon Press Releases

Recent Press Releases

Tuesday, December 12, 2023
A. Smith Bowman Distillery Releases Third Batch of Annual Cask Strength Bourbon Whiskey
Monday, December 11, 2023
Milam & Greene Whiskey Releases White-Tailed Buck Single Barrel Bourbon - The Fifth and Final Edition in The Wildlife Collection
Tuesday, December 05, 2023
Maverick Distilling Unveils the Pinnacle of Craftsmanship: Samuel Maverick Straight Triticale Whiskey Bottled-In-Bond
Tuesday, December 05, 2023
Wolf Spirit Re-Enters Whiskey Ring with Heavy Weight Card: Puncher's Chance The Unified Belt Bourbon Irish Blend
Monday, December 04, 2023
Milam & Greene Whiskey Introduces Its Most Exclusive and Final Bottling of the Castle Hill Vintage Series Bourbon Whiskey
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Introducing Wheel Horse Cigar Blend Bourbon Whiskey
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Maker's Mark Bourbon Advances its Pursuit of Flavor Through Nature With the Filling of its First Certified Regenified Barrel
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Blue Run Spirits' 12 Days of Bourbon Returns with Limited-Edition Bourbon Drops Plus New Premium Holiday Gift Calendar
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Broken Barrel Whiskey Co. Releases Honey Smoke Reserva
Monday, November 27, 2023
Heaven Hill Distillery Announces Fall 2023 Edition of the Old Fitzgerald Bottled-in-Bond Series
Monday, November 27, 2023
Jack Daniel’s Releases Limited Edition Straight Tennessee Whiskey Finished in Oloroso Sherry Casks
Monday, November 20, 2023
Pursuit Spirits Launches Two New Immersive Distillery Experiences in Louisville
Monday, November 20, 2023
MGP Distillery in Bardstown, Kentucky, Earns EPA’s ENERGY STAR Certification for Superior Energy Efficiency
Monday, November 20, 2023
Two Heaven Hill Brands Facilities Recognized as EPA’s First-Ever ENERGY STAR Certified Distilleries
Monday, November 13, 2023
Lost Lantern Announces 2023 Winter Whiskey Wednesday Drop
Thursday, November 02, 2023
MGP Ingredients Announces CEO Retirement and Succession Plan
Wednesday, November 01, 2023
Dread River Distilling Master Series Batch 2 Bourbon Honors Veterans
Thursday, October 26, 2023
Buffalo Trace Distillery Establishes a New Era Of Ultra-Aged American Whiskey With Introduction Of Eagle Rare 25 Bourbon
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Bardstown Bourbon Co. Comes to Downtown Louisville
Friday, October 20, 2023
Bardstown Bourbon Co. Named Worldwide Whiskey Producer of the Year
Thursday, October 12, 2023
Whiskey House of Kentucky Announces Industry Changing Distillery and Custom Whiskey Production Program
Monday, October 09, 2023
Buffalo Trace Distillery Releases Highly Anticipated Antique Collection For The Fall 2023 Season
Monday, October 09, 2023
Yellowstone Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey Finished in Toasted Staves to Launch in October
Friday, October 06, 2023
Barrels & Billets Announces ‘Against All Odds’ Bottle Release Event
Thursday, October 05, 2023
Milam & Greene Whiskey Unveils Free-Tailed Bat Single Barrel Bourbon - The Fourth Edition in The Wildlife Collection
Thursday, October 05, 2023
Blue Run Spirits Unveils Double Rickhouse 8-Year-Old Single Barrel Bourbon
Thursday, October 05, 2023
Angel's Envy Releases First-Ever Cask Strength Rye and 12th Annual Cask Strength Bourbon, Marking the First Releases From Master Distiller Owen Martin
Tuesday, October 03, 2023
Heaven's Door Whiskey Announces "Homesick Blues" Minnesota Wheated Bourbon
Monday, October 02, 2023
Old Forester Releases its Second Annual King Ranch Limited-Edition Whiskey
Friday, September 29, 2023
Tempus Fugit Spirits Unveils 19th Century Style Cocktail Cherries
Thursday, September 28, 2023
GARRISON BROTHERS DISTILLERY Signs Multi-Year Partnership with HOUSTON ROCKETS and TOYOTA CENTER
Thursday, September 28, 2023
Buffalo Trace Distillery Announces "100 Bourbon Sets For 100 Charities" Initiative To Honor The Legacy Of E.H. Taylor, Jr
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Buffalo Trace Distillery Announces The Prohibition Collection
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Russell's Reserve Introduces Second Annual "Single Rickhouse" Bottling, Highlighting Fan Favorite Rickhouse, Camp Nelson F
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Blackened Whiskey Partners With Kaveh Zamanian & Rabbit Hole Distillery For 2023 Release Of The "Masters Of Whiskey Series"
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Basil Hayden Explores The More Refined Side Of Rye With New Permanent Offering - Malted Rye
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Ross & Squibb Announces Return of Remus Gatsby Reserve
Monday, September 18, 2023
Lux Row Distillers Launches Daviess County Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey Finished in Medium Toasted American Oak Barrels
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Bourbon Comes to Copper & Kings
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Presenting Charles Goodnight Bourbon: True Texas Whiskey Honoring Legendary Cattleman
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Blue Run Spirits Releases Reflection II Bourbon, Follow Up to Platinum Award-Winning Predecessor
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Woodinville Straight Bourbon Whiskey Finished with Toasted Applewood Staves National Release
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Unveiling The Pursuit United Private Select Program
Thursday, September 07, 2023
Pursuit Spirits Unleashes Batch 8CD
Wednesday, September 06, 2023
Jack Daniel’s Introduces New Bottled-in-Bond Rye Whiskey as Permanent Extension of its Bonded Series
Wednesday, September 06, 2023
Blade and Bow Re-Releases 22-Year-Old Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Wednesday, September 06, 2023
Barrell Craft Spirits Introduces New Cask Finish Series
Wednesday, September 06, 2023
Bardstown Bourbon Co.'s Collaboration with Goose Island Bourbon County Stout Celebrates a Spirituous Union of Bourbon and Beer
Thursday, August 31, 2023
Still Installation Brings Heaven Hill One Step Closer to a 'Bourbon Capital Homecoming'
Thursday, August 24, 2023
Ross & Squibb Distillery Honors the Repeal of Prohibition with September Release of Remus Repeal Reserve Series VII
Thursday, August 24, 2023
Garrison Brothers Distillery Named "2023 Distillery Of The Year"
Wednesday, August 23, 2023
Blue Run Spirits Unveils Trifecta, Company’s First Triple-Age Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Garrison Brothers Distillery Announces Cowboy Bourbon 2023
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Celtic Honey Leans Into Its Key Ingredient with Celtic Honey Beekeeper’s Blend
Thursday, August 17, 2023
Ross & Squibb Distillery Master Distiller Ian Stirsman Releases 2023 Rossville Union Bottled in Bond Straight Rye Whiskey
Wednesday, August 09, 2023
Elijah Craig Bourbon Releases Limited-Edition Toasted Barrel Finished in European Oak Barrels Commemorating the 2023 Ryder Cup
Wednesday, August 09, 2023
Barrels & Billets Joins The Kentucky Distillers’ Association
Tuesday, August 08, 2023
Molson Coors Beverage Company Acquires Blue Run Spirits, Further Expanding Its Portfolio Beyond the Beer Aisle
Thursday, August 03, 2023
Heaven Hill Distillery Celebrates Filling of 10 Millionth Barrel of Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Thursday, August 03, 2023
Heaven Hill Brands and Log Still Distilling LLC Settle Trademark Dispute Over Usage of "Dant" in the Distilled Spirits Industry
Thursday, August 03, 2023
MGP Ingredients Reports Record Second Quarter 2023 Results
Thursday, August 03, 2023
MGP Ingredients Declares $0.12 Quarterly Dividend
Thursday, July 27, 2023
Jack Daniel’s Releases Limited Edition Añejo Tequila Barrel-Finished Tennessee Whiskey
Tuesday, July 25, 2023
Garrison Brothers Distillery Releases Laguna Madre 2023
Monday, July 24, 2023
Pursuit Spirits Announces Plans For New Visitor Center on Whiskey Row
Thursday, July 20, 2023
Ross & Squibb Distillery Leans into Its Rye Heritage With Remus Highest Rye Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
Green River to Release First Full Proof Single Barrel
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
Garrison Brothers Distillery Donates $30,000 to the Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center Austin, TX
Monday, July 17, 2023
Lux Row Distillers Introduces Lux Row Four Grain Double Single Barrel Bourbon
Monday, July 10, 2023
Limestone Branch Master Distiller Stephen Beam Announces 2023 Yellowstone Limited Edition Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
New Riff Founder Announces Retirement, Elevates Current Employees, Maintains Family Ownership
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
Lost Lantern Declares 2023 the Summer of Bourbon!
Wednesday, June 07, 2023
Buffalo Trace Distillery Announces Daniel Weller: An Experimental Line of Wheated Bourbons Honoring an American Whiskey Forefather
Thursday, June 01, 2023
Blue Run Spirits Releases Single Barrel Double Oak Rye Whiskey for Father’s Day
Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Bardstown Bourbon Company to Release Discovery #10
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Pursuit Spirits Re-releases Oak Collection Toasted Bourbon
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Jack Daniel’s Welcomes Single Barrel Barrel Proof Rye Whiskey As Permanent Extension of its Single Barrel Collection
Tuesday, May 09, 2023
Bourbon Community Rallies Around Joshua Barrick's Loss with Rare Bourbon Fundraiser
Monday, May 08, 2023
MGP Ingredients to Acquire Penelope Bourbon
Tuesday, May 02, 2023
Bear Fight American Single Malt Whiskey Completes Initial Close of a $1.9 Million Investment
Monday, May 01, 2023
Blue Run Spirits Releases First Single Barrel Rye Whiskey, Follow Up to Award-Winning Emerald Rye
Friday, April 28, 2023
Buffalo Trace Distillery Announces Peated Bourbon As Its Latest Experimental Collection Bottling
Friday, April 28, 2023
Howler Head Banana Flavored Bourbon Strikes Gold At Prestigious San Francisco World Spirits
Thursday, April 27, 2023
Pursuit United Bourbon and Rye Earn Double Gold At San Francisco World Spirits Competition
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Barrell Craft Spirits Launches Private Release Rye
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Bardstown Bourbon Company's Newest Collaboration to Feature Foursquare Rum Celebrating the Beautiful Marriage of Bourbon and Barbados
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Buffalo Trace Distillery Continues to Push the Boundaries of Whiskey Exploration With Latest Expression in Old Charter Oak Series, Spanish Oak
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Garrison Brothers Distillery Announces New Bourbon Expression: Lady Bird
Monday, April 17, 2023
J.T. Meleck Distillers Launches Online Sales of their Rice Spirits through Bourbon Outfitters
Wednesday, April 05, 2023
Heaven Hill Distillery Named 2023 Global Icon of Whisky Distiller of the Year
Wednesday, April 05, 2023
MGP Celebrates the Unique Vision, Sense of Place that Help Create Exceptional U.S. Spirits
Tuesday, April 04, 2023
Lost Lantern Introduces New Single Distillery Series
Friday, March 31, 2023
Eastside Distilling Reports Fourth Quarter 2022 Financial Results
Friday, March 31, 2023
Kentucky Distillers' Association Welcomes Jackson Purchase Distillery as Newest Member
Thursday, March 30, 2023
Statement from the Kentucky Distillers' Association on Passage of HB 5
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
PGA of America Announces Elijah Craig as Official Bourbon and Rye Whiskey
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Kentucky Peerless Launches High Rye Bourbon
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Blue Run Spirits Reveals First Look at Georgetown, Kentucky Whiskey Distillery
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Green River Distilling Co. Expands Portfolio with Green River Wheated Bourbon and Distribution
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Wolf Spirit Heads into the Fourth Round with Launch of Puncher’s Chance The UNDISPUTED Bourbon
Press Releases